Interactive smart watch – AIDAN WHITE

Interactive smart watch

2 recently sold 8 hours
57,99 EUR 82,23 EUR
Color :
Silver
Blue
Golden
Purple
customers are viewing this product

Do you like jewelry, high technology and watches? Are you athletic and looking for a smartwatch that acts as a heart monitor to track your performance? This model of smart watch is totally made to beautify your wrist, while giving you the benefit of many interactive functions that monitor your health.

Jewel and heart monitor

Encrusted with precious stones and beautifully finished, this smartwatch is a real gem and a compendium of high technology. It contains sensors that allow it to continuously monitor and display the heart rate. Plus, it records and analyzes data to assess your overall health. This smartwatch even monitors the duration and quality of your sleep based on your heart rate. Indeed, it displays the distribution between your levels of sleep, deep and light. This monitoring function is also very useful for athletes who want to know their performance and their oxygenation levels, in order to progress during their training sessions.

Interactive smart watch

This specially designed watch for ladies combines beauty, refinement and high technology. It can be connected to a smartphone app for better health monitoring. You will be able to adapt your lifestyle to be even more resplendent and in good physical shape.

 

 

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter

Montre intelligente interactive – AIDAN WHITE

Montre intelligente interactive

2 vendu récemment 8 heures
57,99 EUR 82,23 EUR
Color :
Argent
Bleu
Doré
Violet
clients regardent ce produit

Vous aimez les bijoux, les hautes technologies et les montres ? Vous êtes sportive et cherchez un smartwatch faisant office de moniteur cardiaque, pour suivre vos performances ? Ce modèle de montre intelligente est totalement fait pour embellir votre poignet, tout en vous faisant profiter de nombreuses fonctions interactives qui surveillent votre santé.

Bijou et moniteur cardiaque

Incrustée de pierres précieuses et de très belle finition, cette montre intelligente est un véritable bijou et un condensé de hautes technologies. Elle contient des capteurs qui lui permettent de surveiller en permanence et d’afficher la fréquence cardiaque. De plus, elle enregistre les données et les analyse, pour évaluer votre état de santé globale. Ce smartwatch contrôle même la durée et la qualité de votre sommeil à partir de votre rythme cardiaque. En effet, il affiche la répartition entre vos niveaux de sommeil, profond et léger. Cette fonction de monitoring est d’ailleurs très utile pour les sportifs qui veulent connaître leurs performances et leurs niveaux d’oxygénation, pour progresser durant leurs séances d’entraînement.

Montre intelligente interactive

Cette montre au design spécialement conçu pour les dames allie beauté, raffinement et hautes technologies. Elle peut être connectée à l’application d’un smartphone, pour une meilleure surveillance de l’état de santé. Vous pourrez ainsi adapter votre mode de vie pour être encore plus resplendissante et en bonne forme physique.

 

 

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré
Newsletter