Creative LED light teddy bear – AIDAN WHITE

Creative LED light teddy bear

2 recently sold 8 hours
18,99 EUR
Color :
White
Pink
Yellow
Blue
Size :
customers are viewing this product

Playful lighting and a glow of softness!

With this LED light object in the shape of a sitting bear, you combine the useful and the pleasant. On the one hand, you benefit from the advantages of efficient and long-lasting illumination, able to replace the night light in your child's room. On the other hand, you have a decorative object perfectly suited to the child's world.

Practical, this luminous object turns on and off by means of a switch. Thanks to its LED bulb, it does not heat up and can therefore be handled by small hands. To maintain this luminous bear, you will only have to polish it with a soft cloth.

In the little ones' bedroom, this luminous white bear object diffuses a very soft glow, ideal for creating an atmosphere conducive to rest. With its rounded shapes and its immaculate colors, it illuminates the rest or reading area with a cloud of tenderness.

Benefits:

  • Perfect Creative LED Lighted Teddy Bear: Comfortable to touch, enough for children to play, it is a children's playmate, it can also be used as a night light so that the baby does not feel lonely.
  • Widely application: You can arrange it anywhere, like a bed, bedroom, sofa, chair, etc. It is very practical and suitable for caresses. Adorable LED teddy bear, it will brighten up the room and help children sleep comfortably.
  • Perfect gift for kids or adults: Our teddy bear is the perfect gift for kids and friends for Christmas, Holidays, Birthday, Red Letters, Parties, Nap, Night, Valentine's Day, Weddings. If you want to find new and amazing gifts, this is one of the choices without a doubt.
  • Ecological materials : Our teddy bear is made of healthy and environmentally friendly materials which prevents allergy, it requires 3AA batteries.

 

It includes more than 7 color changing, can shine after being equipped with batteries. When you put 3 AA batteries in it, pull the switch to ON, then tap the bear body, the bear will light up, then tap to turn it off.

It is the best gift for girls and friends, for children's birthday, wedding and Valentine's Day

Why trust us ?           

➽ Over hundreds of satisfied customers

➽ Professional customer service available 24/7

➽ 100% satisfied or refunded

➽ Free delivery

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter

Ourson lumineux créatif à LED – AIDAN WHITE

Ourson lumineux créatif à LED

2 vendu récemment 8 heures
18,99 EUR
Couleur :
Taille :
clients regardent ce produit

Un éclairage ludique et une lueur de douceur !

Avec cet objet lumineux LED en forme d'ours assis, vous conciliez l'utile et l'agréable. D'une part, vous bénéficiez des avantages d'une illumination efficace et durable, en mesure de remplacer la veilleuse dans la chambre de votre enfant. D'autre part, vous disposez d'un objet décoratif parfaitement adapté à l'univers enfantin.

Pratique, cet objet lumineux s'allume et s'éteint par le biais d'un interrupteur. Grâce à son ampoule LED, il ne chauffe pas et peut donc être manipulé par de petites mains. Pour entretenir cet ours lumineux, vous n'aurez qu'à l'astiquer avec un chiffon doux.

Dans la chambre des plus petits, cet objet lumineux ours blanc diffuse une lueur toute douce, idéale pour la création d'une atmosphère propice au repos. Avec ses formes arrondies et son coloris immaculé, il illumine le coin repos ou lecture d'un nuage de tendresse.

Bénéfices :

  • Parfait Ourson lumineux créatif à LED : Confortable au toucher, assez pour que les enfants en jouent, c'est un compagnon de jeu pour les enfants, il peut également être utilisé comme veilleuse pour que le bébé ne se sente pas seul.
  • Largement application : Vous pouvez l'arranger n'importe où, comme un lit, une chambre à coucher, un canapé, une chaise, etc. Il est très pratique et convient aux caresses. Adorable nounours à LED, il illuminera la pièce et aidera les enfants à dormir à l'aise.
  • Cadeau parfait pour les enfants ou les adultes : Notre ourson est le cadeau idéal pour les enfants et les amis pour Noël, les vacances, l'anniversaire, les lettres rouges, les fêtes, les siestes, la nuit, la Saint-Valentin, les mariages. Si vous voulez trouver des cadeaux nouveaux et étonnants, c'est l'un des choix sans aucun doute.
  • Matériaux écologiques : Notre ourson est fait des matériaux sains et écologiques qui empêche toute allergie, il nécessite des piles 3AA.

 

Il comprend plus de 7 couleurs changeantes, peut briller après avoir été équipé de piles. Lorsque vous placez 3 piles AA dedans, tirez l'interrupteur sur ON, puis tapez sur le corps de l'ourson, l'ourson s'allumera, puis tapez dessus pour l'éteindre.

C'est le meilleur cadeau pour les filles et les amis, pour l'anniversaire des enfants, le mariage et la Saint-Valentin

Pourquoi nous faire confiance ?           

➽ Plus des centaines de clients satisfaits

➽ Service client professionnel disponible 24/7

➽ 100% satisfait ou remboursé

➽ Livraison gratuite

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré
Newsletter