Abdominal Slimming Belt – AIDAN WHITE

Abdominal Slimming Belt

2 recently sold 8 hours
22,99 EUR
Color :
Purple
orange
Orange
Blue
Black
Pink
Yellow
Size :
customers are viewing this product

To lose the excess fat accumulated in the belly, men and women have always sought and applied different solutions. It is to help them in their quest for the ideal physique that we have designed our slimming belts.

A flat, muscular stomach

The electrical stimulation of the slimming belt will induce the abdominal muscles in a movement of contact and relaxation. A half hour session with the belt will give the same effects as an abdominal workout, but without the pain.

Combining the use of the belt with regular exercise will give you quick results. After 3 months of regular use, your belly will be firmer, more beautiful and will decrease in fat.

In addition to shedding belly fat, it strengthens the abdominals to provide the user with chocolate bars just like in a regular muscle session. Several competing brands offer different models of all-day wearable belts for more efficiency. Professionals and sports enthusiasts and those who just want to achieve a flat stomach can use it.

Neoprene fabric, comfortable to wear when you workout, can make you sweat and keep your abdomen warm. Soft against the skin, non-slip neoprene for exceptional support throughout any activity.

With adjustable and detachable tightness, the high waist design aims to provide target compression that you can slim your waist and thigh, lift your hips at the same time. It features a removable wrap-around waist strap, provides strong, easy-to-use compression support.

 

Why trust us ?           

➽ Over hundreds of satisfied customers

➽ Professional customer service available 24/7

➽ 100% satisfied or refunded

➽ Free delivery

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter

Ceinture Minceur Abdominale – AIDAN WHITE

Ceinture Minceur Abdominale

2 vendu récemment 8 heures
22,99 EUR
Couleur :
Taille :
clients regardent ce produit

Guide des Tailles :

TAILLE TAILLE DU PRODUIT (CM) TOUR DE TAILLE (CM)
S 87 57 - 70
M 97 72 - 81
L 107 81 - 92
XL 117 92 - 102
XXL 127 102 - 112

Pour perdre l’excès de graisse accumulée dans le ventre, homme comme femme ont toujours cherché et appliqué différentes solutions. C’est pour les aider dans leur quête du physique idéal que nous avons conçu nos ceintures minceurs.

Un ventre plat et musclé

Les stimulations électriques de la ceinture amincissante vont induire les muscles abdominaux dans un mouvement de contact et de relâchement. Une séance d’une demi-heure avec la ceinture donnera les mêmes effets qu’une séance d’exercices d’abdos, mais sans la douleur.

Combinez l’usage de la ceinture et la pratique régulière d’exercices vous permettra d’avoir des résultats rapides. Au bout de 3 mois d’utilisation régulière, votre ventre sera plus ferme, beau et diminuera en graisse.

En plus de faire perdre la graisse du ventre, elle muscle les abdominaux pour offrir à son utilisateur des tablettes de chocolat comme lors d’une séance de musculature ordinaire. Plusieurs marques concurrentes proposent différents modèles de ceinture portable toute la journée pour plus d’efficacité. Les professionnels et amateurs de sport et ceux qui désirent juste obtenir un ventre plat peuvent l’utiliser.

Le tissu en néoprène, confortable à porter lorsque vous vous entraînez, peut vous faire transpirer et garder votre abdomen au chaud. Doux contre la peau, néoprène antidérapant pour un soutien exceptionnel tout au long de toute activité.

Avec une étanchéité réglable et détachable, la conception de la taille haute vise à fournir une compression cible que vous pouvez affiner votre taille et votre cuisse, soulever vos hanches en même temps. Il est doté d’une sangle enveloppante amovible à la taille, offre ainsi un support de compression solide, facile à utiliser.

 

Pourquoi nous faire confiance ?           

➽ Plus des centaines de clients satisfaits

➽ Service client professionnel disponible 24/7

➽ 100% satisfait ou remboursé

➽ Livraison gratuite

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré
Newsletter